Are you wondering how to delete an old Google My Business Listing?

It’s a common situation that someone in your business who is tech savvy will create a listing for your business on Google. The problem is that they have left the company, and now you don’t have any way of updating your Google My Business listing.

These instructions for Google will help you to delete an old Google My Business listing.

 

Google My Business – Instructions to delete an old account